new music, free download

16Mar12

album coverHey folks.  I don’t often use this blog to promote my own music, but I have something I’m so excited about that I have to share it.  As some of you know, when I’m not doing church music, I work as a singer/songwriter in the folk-soul-jazz tradition.  I recently released a new album, and I think it turned out really well.  I’m so thrilled with it, that I want everyone possible to hear it.  SO, I’m giving away the new album for FREE, and I’d love for you to hear it.

You can download the album in its entirety at http://noisetrade.com/wendellk for FREE!  Check it out, and if you like it, help me spread the word.  Thanks!

Thanks for reading!

One Response to “new music, free download”

  1. 1 miriam

    love the album! thank you for the download– i’ll be sharing for sure!

    also, really appreciate the blog. printing off feb 1st & feb 19th posts to share with the volunteer worship leaders at my church for discussion & encouragement. soooo appreciate your thoughts. thank you!!
    God bless you, dude. :)


Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 27 other followers

